Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors 

  • Jaclyn A. Baylis, Citizens National Bank
  • Allen Anderson, Anderson Design Center
  • Katie Anthony, University of Southern Mississippi
  • Chase Blankenship, The First Bank
  • Allen Bonner, March Christian Therapy
  • Celeste Brown, South Mississippi Planning & Development District
  • Jana Causey, Pearl River Community College
  • Phyllis Chambers, DNP, RN, NE-BC, Forrest General Hospital
  • Ken Crumpton, Crumpton Insurance
  • Jerry DeFatta, USM Alumni Association
  • Shameika Donaldson, Hattiesburg Clinic
  • Bill Dyer, Hood Industries
  • Rebecca Geiger, Parish Tractor
  • Jeffrey George, Mike Rozier Construction, City of Hattiesburg
  • Shane Germany, Landry Lewis Germany Architects
  • Karen Griffis, Regions
  • Ryan Hinton, Hancock Whitney
  • Tawnya Holliman, MSU Extension Service
  • Annie Jackson, Canopy Children's Solution
  • Todd Jackson, Area Development Partnership
  • Frank James, III, Hilton Garden Inn
  • Chris Miles, Combined Benefits Administrators
  • Teresa Poole, PhD, William Carey University
  • Corey Proctor, Forrest County
  • Alexis Rutland, Regions Bank
  • Adam Schraeder, Area Development Partnership